Blue Jackets Announce 2015 Third Jersey Schedule

Written By:  •  Monday, September 29, 2014

Columbus Blue Jackets Third Jersey

The Columbus Blue Jackets have unveiled their schedule of when they will wear their alternate third uniform during the upcoming 2014-15 NHL season.

In total the navy blue and heritage white uniform will be worn 12 times, all of which will be at the Nationwide Arena in Columbus.

The full schedule below:

Friday, October 17, 2014 vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday, November 15, 2014 vs. San Jose Sharks
Friday, November 28, 2014 vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, December 18, 2014 vs. Washington Capitals
Monday, December 22, 2014 vs. Nashville Predators
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday, February 6, 2015 vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday, February 28, 2015 vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday, March 7, 2015 vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sunday, March 15, 2015 vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, April 2, 2015 vs. New York Islanders



Article Categories:

Share This Article

Related News

About Author

Chris Creamer

Chris Creamer is the founder of SportsLogos.Net and has been maintaining it since June 1997. You can follow him on Twitter at @sportslogosnet or contact him via email at ccreamer@sportslogos.net