2014 World Cup Uniform Preview: Group B

Group B World Cup

With the 2014 FIFA World Cup just a few short weeks away we’re going to take a group-by-group look at what each of the uniforms the 32 participating nations will wear and how they compare to their kits of World Cups past.

Yesterday we took a look at Group A (Brazil, Cameroon, Croatia, and Mexico), today we’re moving right along alphabetically — it’s Group B consisting of Australia, Chile, Netherlands, and Spain.

Click here to read my “Group B” 2014 World Cup Uniform preview