Super Bowl LIV Schedule: What Time is Everything Happening?

Written By:  •  Saturday, February 1, 2020

What time is the Super Bowl? When are the national anthems? What uniforms are the teams wearing?? If you’re hosting a Super Bowl LIV party and not sure what time everything’s happening? We’re here to help!

The NFL announced today what time the Super Bowl pre-game show starts, when and who are doing the pre-game performances, what time the national anthem is, when is the coin toss, and when we’ll finally get to that opening kick-off and actually start the Super Bowl.

Coverage begins on FOX at 1pm ET (10am PT) and runs right through to the end of the game some ten hours later. So you might want to make sure you have enough beer and wings…

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Pre-game show begins on FOX

2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
The NFL’s 100 Greatest Moments are revealed

3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Dan + Shay perform at the NFL Tailgate Tropicale
Dan + Shay are a Grammy Award-winning country music duo

4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Pitfull performs at the NFL Tailgate Tropicale
Miami’s own Pitbull has won 35 Billboard Latin Music Awards and has had number 1 singles in 15 countries

Michael Strahan interviews J-Lo and Shakira
The former Super Bowl champion sits down for an exclusive interview with the two performers for this year’s Super Bowl halftime show

5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
DJ Khaled performs from the sidelines
His hit single “All I Do is Win” from 2010 was certified “triple platinum”

6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
NFL100 All-Time Team is honoured
San Francisco 49ers and Kansas City Chiefs teams introduced by The Rock
Yolanda Adams sings America the Beautiful
Demi Lovato sings the Star-Spangled Banner
Coin toss with 100-year-old veterans
NFL debuts their “Next 100” video

6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Super Bowl LIV Kickoff: San Francisco 49ers vs Kansas City Chiefs

Halftime
J-Lo and Shakira perform

Super Bowl uniforms: San Francisco 49ers and Kansas City Chiefs



Article Categories:

Share This Article

Related News

About Author

Chris Creamer

Chris Creamer is the founder of SportsLogos.Net and has been maintaining it since June 1997. You can follow him on Twitter at @sportslogosnet or contact him via email at ccreamer@sportslogos.net